sábado, 15 de noviembre de 2008

My name is Karolina and I'm 15 years old. I was born on 3rd July 1993 so my zodiac sign is cancer. I come from two generation family. In my big house in Choceń live my father Mirek, mother Agnieszka, grandmother Zosia, great-grandmother Kaźmiera and littel sister Wiktoria. My dad is the only man in our house. I love animals so in my home there are two dogs: Pongo and Broszka. I had a cat but he died. My hobby is reading books. I love it. My favoutite writer is Graham Masterton but I like Paulo Coelho too. I'm also fan of Joanna Rowling's books about young wizard-Harry. In my free time I usually listen to the music. Maybe it's strange but my favourite kind of music is metal and the same as vocalist of Manowar singing,,for heavy metal I would die". Another strange thing about me is that I'm keen on my school. My favourites subject is English of course and I'm quite good at it. I like learning English word and grammar. I always have fun then. When I'm at home only with my best friend-Paulina, we are usually watching horrors. Our favourite is ,,The Blair Witch Project". We are both interested in magic and astrology. Paulina is a fortune teller. I like cooking and baking. It's such a great fun. My favourite dish is risotto and the best risotto in the word makes my mam. I love travelling and I want to see your country-Spain. It must be a beautiful place. I think it's all.

1 comentario:

Mª Jesús García San Martín dijo...

Hi, Karolina, pleased to meet you, I hope you find your etwinning soon
Mª Jesús