viernes, 17 de octubre de 2008

ANA’S PROFILE, by Cristina Cerón, 2NAH

Ana Vázquez is a 16-year-old teenager who lives in Corvera, a small town placed in the province of Asturias in the north of Spain. She has been living there since she was born. Her family is formed by her father, her mother and her little sister Cristina. Her parents were born in a different place but they came to Asturias because of their jobs.
She likes her hometown because there are a lot of funny places there.

Regarding the studies, she is doing second level of Bachillerato at a small high school in Corvera. She gets there everyday by bus and she finds it a bit hard because the teachers are quite strict this year. Her favourite subjects are Latin and Greek, she doesn’t like History at all. In the future she would like to move to Madrid in order to study journalism. Her dad is an architect and her mum is a designer.

Her family is quite an important part of her life and the most important for her in defining who she is. She spends as much time as she can with her family. She believes that they are a close-knit family and that they do many things together, such as barbecues, having lunch with her grandparents every Sunday or having dinner all together at Christmas. She really gets on well with her sister and they usually talk a lot. She also goes on holidays every summer with her family to Galicia (near Portugal) and spends two weeks there.

Basically, her hobbies are reading, chatting on msn, going to the cinema, going bowling, listening to music (Beyoncé, The Corrs, Eminem) and travelling. Although she loves her family a lot, she prefers spending more time with her best friend Ana. She is her best friend because she is an active, sociable and funny person.
In her free time, she enjoys going shopping or watching TV and on Saturdays she goes with her friends to the disco.

1 comentario:

cris dijo...

wohh esa simlyyy!!!:)

un besote wapetona!tQ!